Here we go again!!!!

I don’t want to start this blog by saying omg why did I even stop writing, how can I get my mojo back blablablabla.. but guess what!! I just did lol

The one thing I appreciate about writing and wanting to put my thoughts/emotions and whatever else (mainly bad grammar) into words  is that I will never run out of things to say. I guess I will start by writing why I had stopped writing (lol). Depression became part of my life, it is almost as if I invite the motherfucker over myself. Once I am hanging with Mr. Depression a series of patterns comes with it and blogging is not one of them :(. I never replaced my tablet, didn’t find time to type at home (or at least thought I didn’t) and lastly because I would have just written negative dark thoughts and lets face it WE ARE ALL KIND OF TIRED OF THAT SHIT..

Moving forward because wayyyyyyy too much things has happened since the last time I even thought of going back to blogging. I have to go back to college for a few course (boo), I don’t keep in touch with my childhood friends expect maybe 2 and I am freaking ok with this, I haven’t lost weight (actually gained),   I want to write a book, (you should see my face), and my OLDEST SON IS IN COLLEGE .. woohooo at last something positive and productive..

I am going to STOP here and move on to another clean sheet. I want to air out my experience as a SINGLE mother of 3 sending her 1st born off to a college that clearly I can’t afford lmao…

Happy Blogging to everyone,

Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

