my summer 2013

I want to list some of the things I’ve done so far this summer of 2013, for when one day I want to reminisce with my children,,

well all my kids (3 of them) passed to the next grade level…

We went to Coney Island Luna park with a Living Social coupon .. we love that place

We went to Dorney Park Water Kingdom (our 1st time) with a friend who had a bus ride .. it was greatttttttttt

I had my very 1st bbq… also great event

I went to a wedding in May

I bought all my children roller skates but I freaking knew we weren’t gonna use them.. Ima see it this week I take them outside to the court-yard so they can practice..

I applied for a credit card at Capital One and got a credit line of 700 (not bad)
I read Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern (I fell in LOVE with this story) (will blog about this)
I also read Casual Vacancy by J.K.Rowling (great story line) (will blog about this)
I seen a few block buster movies with guys *men who was trying to date me.. (but I’m not interested in dating lol)
my daughter had her ends trimmed
I cleaned one of the closet and that took over 1 week lol we call it the junk closet but it’s neat now .. hopefully it will last until the winter organized
my daughter learned how to make a few more easy recipes
my oldest learned how to master doing laundry (he use to come with the clothes still damped ) (oh how I hated that)
our future plans include going to Camel Beach at the end of July (which we did, and I loved it more than Dorney Park)
I have a baby shower in August (which also passed, this blog was written in early July but posted the 2nd week of August )
We are planning on closing summer of 2013 by going back to Coney Island Luna Park

We haven’t gone to the pool (shit I just noticed this)maybe I still have time for this one
and I have one cousin who lives upstate who I have to visit before school starts (which I don’t see happening anytime soon 😦 )

well this list is freaking boring .. shit it seems I hardly do things with my kids … I wonder what this means.. I know I’m extremely lazy .and poor.. but damn I should take them out more often even if it’s to the local sprinklers..

happy summer 2013
happy blogging
Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

