. It’s been a few days..

Hello..
I know by all the books I’ve read on blogging that a golden rule to blogging is “to blog often“, but I was feeling 100% down…

I wrote a blog not so long ago about a hangout I had with my friends and how it made me feel and thru my fb link they read it .. it got me thinking did I cross some invisible line o.O how far will my stories go? Then I thought this is my personal writing and I didn’t disrespect; though I will keep this in mind; think of how  others involved in my blogs  might feel, cause I do deeply care for these friends..and wouldn’t want to lose them cause of my writing (it has happened more times than I can remember)

What added to my depression (moment of down), is that I have no laptop and though it’s convenient to blog on my phone I find it kind of annoying.. I’m mostly on the mta and hardly catch a seat so here I am blogging with my thumb while holding on to the pole, just getting a break when the train stops in between stops.. At my work place blogging is  prohibited 😦  and at home I rarely get to use the desktop cause of my two youngest.. I really need my own laptop.. Have to wait for income tax time.. I have a http://samsunggalaxytablet.com but I would have to buy a keyboard to attach to it and portable internet.. In order to use this as my main typing tool.. which I still have to wait for income tax.

I also haven’t blogged because I’ve been reading the new http://Danbrown/inferno.com book and that was the only thing on my mind for a few days. Gosh I so enjoy his writing and his story lines.. Amazing talent.. PS I WISH I FIND MY TALENT SOON

omg how can I almost forget a top reason for my mood change.. This climate.. I wonder if this is the new summer? All this rain, clouds  (nyc area), plans on hold, and having to carry a umbrella almost everyday sucks…

a most recent factor to me not blogging and let me add not being socially active in my other social media sites has been this Zimmerman/Martin (rip) case.. I can’t believe some of the comments I’m reading.. I just had to get off… and the most recent death of #Cory Monteith (rip), my daughter and I watched Glee season 1 before it got all crazy and inappropriate for her to watch and she found Finn (Cory) so cute.. almost as cute as Justin Bieber and now I had to tell her he died (most likely killed himself) smh ..what a week of crapness..

Well I’m happy to blog that I’m feeling 70% myself.. I finished the book 🙂 , I’m blogging from my phone 😉 , I’m planning summer activities regardless of the weather 😛 ..
my daughter felt sad for a quick second then payed no mind to the heartbreaking news..

I hope I didn’t lose any followers by not posting enough lol …

Happy blogging
Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

