what is this thing i’m going through called?

well I don’t know what this change that I’m going through called.. some say midlife crisis. Who knows.. all I know is that at first I was scared because I didn’t want to interact with my friends/family  they would call me  but I just wasn’t in the mood to talk.. I rather sit in my living room  looking around and seeing what have I bough and collected through the years.and concentrate on that… some stuff would be thrown away other stuff would be given away but I started mentally to just get rid of things and keep those things I don’t mind seeing everyday.. guess that’s  what happened with me and the people I know.. I somehow just wanted to keep those around that I interact with..  it just turned out this way..

while this was going on I learned that I want to go back to school but not full time just take a few classes here and there.. keep the brain active

I learned that I will keep going to the gym and dieting but AT MY OWN PACE.. not like how I use to before where I thought I had to look slim just because I was going to the gym

I learned that I need to be more active in my kids lives its never gonna be fucking enough..until they not young adults they can kiss my ass ..they gonna have a mother there always.

I’ve learned to deal with certain people from my job .. and by that I mean just keep more to myself everyday..I don’t want to make new friends at work or best friends I just want to be known as someone they find cool..

I’ve learned that my relationship with family is a dead zone.. I don’t know how I feel about this quite yet.. but I know I stopped being the niece, sister, and cousin I was..

I wonder if anyone else has gone through this.. I want to let them know that it’s not their fault.. we do play a part in it..but we can’t have a blaming game here.. I just pretty much went with the flow of things and this is where I’m at in life.. just me and my kids and a stable future.. nothing glamour’s nothing I can’t handle.. very simple.. if this is the hand I was dealt with then I gladly play the hand..

 

Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

