my battery does not last the night

I am blogging with less than half a bar left on my Galaxy 4 phone if I remember fractions I believe that’s 1/3 lol
this is not even fair, it’s actually scary . I’m not even home yet but I figure fuck it .. let me blog about my battery dying cause it happens all the time to me and especially when I need it the most..and what else can I do with an almost dying battery but to make the last of it count its like that famous question

do you see the glass half full or half empty

I see it as it won’t help me much either way.. it has to be all full so I can enjoy it or all empty so I can justify not having it… I don’t know what kind of person this makes me but damn I need my phone on at all times with power .. why can’t they make a battery that is almost as strong as kryptonite .. (it just won’t ever happen)
as I’m typing this super fast blog I’m also on the look out for the bar not to get any slimmer..
omg I should really stop blogging and just turn this phone off but it’s not going to really make a difference is it.. once the battery is more than half way gone is like not having a phone, it’s like not having internet on a computer, it’s like having so many songs on your iPod that you keep skipping but won’t delete, it’s like ordering a meal and then society tells you not to eat the whole plate and you’re like wtf I’m hungry and I paid for it, it’s like you get upset at the earlier calls from the day that you took and were meaningless and now I want to blame those stupid calls for getting my battery life wasted..

I gotta go cause the bar just got skinny …

Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

