what kind of blogger I’m turning out to be

Good day;
Well I’m still very much reading on the subject of blogging.  I’m on my 4th book. It’s to the point that I can now skip some chapters.. I’m proud of myself for taking up this interests and actually doing it.
It was recommended by a co-worker Erika Harding to take some type of writing course/class, I definitely should and I think it was very nice of her to show interest and support, now if only I can get her to follow me.. maybe on my next trip to the library I will pick up a few books on writing.  lol no matter how many books I’ve read so far, I still don’t know if someone can follow you without joining WordPress  or if someone from another blog site can start to follow you.. if anyone reading this blog please comment your answer because I have fb and would like my followers to start following me here.. lol

I’m still trying to figure out what kind of blogger am I? I guess is too early to tell. I’m not in a rush but I am getting anxious to find out myself.  I know I like to express myself, I guess a self-publisher since I write about my personal experience, a entertainer or at least I hope I am.. Are you entertained so far? I feel comfortable publishing my opinions thought I will admit I need to work on the vibe and attitude I give off when posting my opinions.. At first I didn’t think it mattered (and to some subjects it shouldn’t) but as I got older and started having children I then knew that yes Yes it does matter. Why? because you want to develop some manners, you want to make more friends than enemy in your one and only life, you want to set an example or role model for your children (our future leaders), because it is easier to kill em with kindness, because be different and stand out as someone who thinks of others and their reaction to what you publicly post.. (wow) let me relax.. this got me hyped…also most importantly it will help you improve  with communication and that my followers/visitors/friends is what I’m hoping to accomplish.  I believe I just had a “aha” moment and figured out one of my main goals in starting to blog.. I want to better talk to others and therefore making it easy to help in which ever way (except with money) I can..

well hope you’ve enjoy reading this because I surely enjoyed writing it..
sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

