things I should be doing as a blogger but I don’t

Hello;

Well according to the books I’ve read so far on blogging by now I should start to establish my audience. I should but currently not doing is go visit other bloggers and see how they set up their page and what they writing about how they keep up with the writing, I should comment more so I can get noticed (lol), I definitely need to start to follow more people especially people who topics interest me.. I think I currently follow 11 people (not sure just took a random guess) mostly people who blog on books, and break ups and parenting. I wonder if there is a connection..

I should already have a writing style.. I should keep in mind about grammar and spelling (really?) I’m not good at neither of those things. But I will keep it in mind.   I know that in time I will start to blog about some helpful tips (personal) for the body and mind but I’m not ready for this type of writing yet. That would be for another whole different category. I started to write down a list of favorite things for 3 reasons; 1. to blog about it, 2. to let my kids know what are my favorite things in life and 3. to see how my taste, style has changed through out the years. I also want to start a what I ate vs. what I should of eaten column but I have no idea had to do this layout (yet) give me time. I’m not sure why I want to attract a whole bunch of followers I don’t have a problem talking to myself, but I rather that some of the things I write about will help others with their daily lives, that maybe will answer a question that they couldn’t ask a friend and rather get an answer from a stranger. Something in those lines..

 

Today’s drink is Sutter Home Family Vineyards Pink Moscato..

image

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to things I should be doing as a blogger but I don’t

  1. John Saint-Hilaire says:

    Well… you have to start somewhere… Also, most famous performers and actors (including comics) draw from their experiences… So keep it up… U never know…

  2. Pingback: things I should be doing as a blogger but I don’t | sonia3kids

Leave a Reply

