Daily Archives: June 27, 2013

things I should be doing as a blogger but I don’t

Hello; Well according to the books I’ve read so far on blogging by now I should start to establish my audience. I should but currently not doing is go visit other bloggers and see how they set up their page … Continue reading

Posted in my first few blogs | 3 Comments

what kind of blogger I’m turning out to be

Good day; Well I’m still very much reading on the subject of blogging.  I’m on my 4th book. It’s to the point that I can now skip some chapters.. I’m proud of myself for taking up this interests and actually … Continue reading

Posted in my first few blogs | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

sad but true

Good morning; I am blogging from my phone in the mta #55 bus..on my way to the mta #2 train.  What a change from the last day of school to the next day makes.. Just yesterday when I took this … Continue reading

Posted in my first few blogs | Leave a comment

why did I start cleaning

hi, on a rare one night when it’s just me and my oldest.. I went to look for a document that I need in a bin in the closet that barely gets open and what do I find things that … Continue reading

Posted in my first few blogs | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment