my first night blog… it’s after 12midnight nyc

Hello…
for those that are still up like myself…
I take this time to pick up… having 3 kids and a crazy cat.. I’ve learned that picking up is not the same as cleaning..

I’m almost done with my research and I think I am just going to blog away.. I will figure it out on the way. That’s pretty much what life is anyways, you know you have to do things like go to school but no one really knows how or when they will remember the things taught, you know you have to get a job but you just don’t know if your going to do well in it.. you just know you have to do things but you’re not sure how good you will be at it or how your brain and body will react to it.

oh I found my list of things I want to blog about .. while picking things up… I want to blog about diet (curse word), kids in the 20th century (3 in particular), 1975 (my birth year lol), 1985 (I wonder what interesting things where happening when I was 10), 1995 (the wonder years), 2005 (what have we done so far years), and predict the future 2015… I want to blog about writing a book (really?) I don’t remember wanting to do this… well this list should keep me busy for the summer… and I hope it keeps you entertained..

If anything this will be my focus and inspiration to my blogging.. to keep all of us entertained in this world full of problems..

Sweet dreams

Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

