my first live blog

hi..
I wanted to share what I’m doing right this very moment.. hence the title live,blog..

so I’m planning part of my summer activities for myself and my children and whoever comes along with me. To begin, I’ve decided not to enroll my daughter in summer school/camp , actually my budget decided not to enroll her.. (it’s ok shit happens, besides I live in NYC there summer programs are not worth it).. in front of me is a calendar,pen,notepad,my phone charging, a glass of ice cold water, a flute glass with champaign, music in the background, 2 different level math books, puzzle book, coloring books, writing skills book, poetry book,and a arts&craft book, my samsung galaxy tablet on search mode ready..  and btw I’m on the floor with all these things spread out and my back is starting to bother me lol.. I need to learn to sit on wood floors..

ok my first goal is to make my daughter a 2 week school base program that will be fun and educating since she’ll be staying home for the most part.. I will role play and pretend I’m a teacher(one of my many roles).. I also plan on finding free activities and places to visit during the weekends..

reminder: this year when I go to a public pool I will wake up at 7am and start getting ready so we can be one of the 1st ones there and leave by early afternoon when it starts getting extremely crowded.. I need to keep reminding myself of this..hope you find this helpful.

I will use groupon/living social this summer when I do decide to pay for things to do.. so there you have it.. I’m almost always busy.. but taking time to blog about it is beginning to feel fun..
oh and one more thing.. if anyone wants to suggest anything I’m more than happy for your comments..

happy blogging
sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

