my first blog from my cell phone

I downloaded the wordpress app. guess my phone battery is going to die even quicker.. actually now is a good time to clean my phone of unwanted/unused apps.  as I wait for my 4th grader (now 5th grader) I want to conclude that the world (at least my neighborhood) is made up of 40% adults 60% kids.. wow so many kids.. I made this contribution 3x lol well this will be a quick post.. just trying it out on my phone.. have a great summer and if you enroll your child in summer school/camp remember they still secretly look forward to hanging with us.. my kids told me so.

sonia

image

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

