how odd what a difference

hello everyone,

how odd and what a difference it makes being able to just write and let your thoughts, ideas and problems take a shape and form in black/white with italics/bold grayish letters..(i still don’t know how to change color fonts). I enjoy talking as well and that I do a lot off, but in writing  you have no interruption, it’s all about your inner voice coming alive (I can hear myself talking what ima type next in a slow medium pitch voice lol) maybe I should write how it makes me feel.. ok ima give it a try..
I remember starting so many diaries in the olden days (preteens/young adult) but I would forget my pen or run out of paper or simple yet I didn’t want my mother or sister finding out..  but now only a dead battery or no internet can stop me.. writing non professionally makes me feel great, I’m glad that I’m wasting my time doing something simple easy and clean.. maybe a few curse words here and there lol.. it makes me feel part of a group..and I like that feeling.. it has helped me with meetings and personal issues when dealing with my children.. I’m grateful for my two hands and fingers..

a little bit more about my persona:

I complain on just about everything but I give reasons to why I do so.. I guess being a mother and seeing my children fail and mess up on plenty of occasion has turned me into a teacher (which I suck at), a critic (which I’m good at), a judge (I try to be fair), and most important  a counselor/therapist (which I take seriously).. these are all challenges for me , I guess for anyone  but it comes natural because I love my children and I love my wacky self…
I wanted everyone to know this.. please practice and learn and get use to loving yourself…

happy blogging
sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

