reading books lots of books on blogging

Still so new to this.. It wasn’t as easy as they say on the internet. Started to do some research and realized I haven’t been blogging. It’s almost a #1 rule.. “keep blogging, keep the audience interested”, so here I am proving I want to do this but I’m still reading..
Finished going over this book called NAVIGATE THE BLOGOSPHERE, the ROUGH guide TO BLOGGING by: Jonathan Yang learned a few things I need to keep my blog active, but it still didn’t go through the step by step basic, now on to book #2 the HUFFINGTON POST complete guide to BLOGGING..which sounds like another smart ass book for those who ALREADY know the start-up kit of blogging. lol. what I really need to read is BLOGGING FOR DUMMIES.. until next time.. which hopefully would be sooner than later…
happy BLOGGING…

SONIA

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

