on my second set of blogging books and my 1st drink

Hello everyone in the Blog world (I know there’s a term for this but I already forgotten it);

as my title says on my second set of books borrowed from the library: “Sams Teach yourself Blogging”, “Blogging all-in-one for Dummies” (that would be me), and “the Everything Blogging Book”. If I don’t get the basics with these then I quit. lol

For once I would like to read the back cover of a book and get the truth from someone who didn’t enjoy it yet had to read it so they can write about why they didn’t enjoy it.. that’s the kind of person I am. I want to start truly writing but I feel I have to say 3 things. 1. I want to thank you for stopping by and making me smile when I get a notification, especially if you leave a comment, 2. I don’t want to intentionally offend anyone from any where in the planet; this goes for plants and animals as well (lol) and 3. I use lol alottttttttt…

I’m a little stuck I’m not sure if I should end this post and read for about 1 hour lol or should I continue writing?
one other thing before I forget.. my drink with this post is Hennessy Pure White that my moms brought from the Dominican Republic its pretty hard to come by so I normally drink it straight no chaser but tonight I mixed it with Goya Coconut water and 3 ice cubes…. Cheers..

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

