a few hours later and 3 drinks gone

 

3 books later and all I got was how blogging started, why the blogging started, where I can go if I want to start a blog, who is blogging, what is the most popular blogging topic lol so I guess my next book would have to be on WordPress blogging if I’m to get anywhere since this is what I’m using.  

I know I have a list of topics I wanted to discussed but like always I misplaced it. yep I misplace things a lot.. guess that’s what happens when you have 3 kids and a cat.. I’ll find it eventually. it’s probably with my to do list that I hardly ever do or along with the endless index cards that I write easy quick recipes that I don’t get to try cause quite frankly they are not fast or easy.  I figured out that in order for you to cook quick you must already have the ingredients chopped up it take like 2 days to cook a 30minute meal in my house..

Well this feels weird.. until I get the hang of this and some followers, I guess I’m pretty much talking to myself..

let me go look for this list..

Sonia

About sonia3kids

A single mother of 3.. and so much thoughts going inside my mind... I like to keep busy and learn new things. I love life and some of the things it offers. I love that YOU have the power and control to choose what you will do with your own life.. your choices your lessons your PROBLEMS lol
This entry was posted in my first few blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to a few hours later and 3 drinks gone

  1. I just started my blog last week. I had wanted to write, and one day I just stopped making excuses and went at er.’ I also hope to gain some followers (I have a few) Good first post, you sound like me lol.

Leave a Reply

